Poems

Reality

Part of Living in the Sky Poetry Collections

I live.
I am alive.

Preamble

Life is unique and the greatest knowledge of creation. Everything has life.


It is the source of existence and the source of hope. Life gives birth to life. There is the plant life, the animal life, the human life and the God life. The human life gives life to its creations. Anything that doesn’t have life is dead. Whether they are inanimate objects, plants or people.

Life makes it possible for one to be intelligent, to be happy and to be alive. A negative situation is the interference of death. But life makes it possible to recover. When I think of life I am alive. When I think of death I die. I choose to live. But to live is to connect with source of all lives; Jesus Christ.

© Nonso Chukwunonye (2014)

I hope you enjoy this poem. Follow me to instantly receive my updates.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Reality

Leave a Reply

